Marion, Virginia

Marion Downtown

Mission Statement

The Marion Downtown Revitalization Association, Inc., is a 501 (c) 3 tax-exempt public-private partnership that is working to advance, encourage and sustain new and established businesses while creating a vibrant downtown experience for our community and visitors.

Vision Statement

Marion Downtown is an energetic Main Street community with a rich heritage and appreciation of family. Setting the standard for a high quality of living and endless opportunities, we are ready to embrace the future.


For More Information: 
Alexandra Veatch | Executive Director


Public Notice: Marion Downtown will hold their Annual Meeting on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. on the first floor of Town Hall.


In This Section